Stroke-2Stroke 2**Path 2Path 2Fill 3 Copy 2Page 1Group 7Page 1Fill 5 Copy 2Group 5
Added to Favs. View

Forgot Password?

Register and Start Saving All Your Favorites

  • Choose File

    Upload a Profile Picture

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WedLuxe Glitterati Vendor Profiles

Find Vendors
Register
Magazines / Shows / Experiences
Newsletter

Styled Shoots

Style File: Design on Cue

Copy Link
Copied

 

Gown, Theia, $795, theiacouture.com

Triple Flower Eardrops with amethyst, citrine, peridot and quartz, Iradj Moini, $770,
available at ME Style Inc., shopmestyle.ca

Magenta Rose Clutch, Marchesa, $1,290, marchesa.com

Yellow Rhinestone Ring, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $39, fashioncrimes.ca

Magenta Shoes, Casadei, $940, casadei.com

 

 

Gown, Ines Di Santo “Colette,” $4,800, inesdisanto.com

Triple Aventurine Drop Necklace with sapphire and chain, Iradj Moini, $2,970,
available at ME Style Inc., shopmestyle.ca

 

 

Gown, Ines Di Santo “Colette,” $4,800, inesdisanto.com

Jewellery on dressing table: all Tara Fava Jewellery, tarafavajewellery.com

Triple Aventurine Drop Necklace with sapphire and chain, Iradj Moini, $2,970; Sapphire Bud Ring
with citrine and iolite, Iradj Moini, $650, both available at ME Style Inc., shopmestyle.ca

 

 

Gown, Vera Wang, “harlow,” $5,500, verawang.com

“Lady Paris” Headpiece, Blair Nadeau, $175, blairnadeau.com

 

 

Gown, Elizabeth Fillmore, “garbo,” available at MRS Bridal Boutique, $3,968, mrsbridalboutique.com

Rhinestone Bangles, $34 and $24, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, fashioncrimes.ca

Woven Pendant, Rita D., $90, availableat Reia Studio
Diamond Ring, 3.01 carat cushion-cut, Birks, $134,000, birks.com

Lemon Clutch, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $129, fashioncrimes.ca

 

 

Gown and Shawl, $1,250 and $295, Saja Wedding available at Sash & Bustle www.sashandbustle.com

Rosa Brooch (in hair), Nancy Ciccone, $220, nancyciccone.com 

Earrings, $185, Necklace $1,350, both Tara Fava Jewellery, tarafavajewellery.com

Silver Clutch, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $129, fashioncrimes.ca

Diamond Ring, 3.01 carat cushion-cut, Birks, $134,000, birks.com

 

 

Gown, Monique Lhuillier “Candy,” moniquelhuillier.com

Earrings, Tara Fava Jewellery, $395, tarafavajewellery.com

Diamond ring, 3.01 carat cushion-cut, Birks, $134,000, birks.com

 

 

Gown, Jim Hjelm, $4,400, jlmcouture.com

Scarlet earrings in starry night, Nancy Ciccone, $180, nancyciccone.com

Caramel crystal bib, Accessity, $445, accessity.com 

Shoes, Jimmy Choo, $665, jimmychoo.com

 

 

Gown, Valencienne, price upon request, valencienne.com

Earrings, $49, Rhinestone Cuff, $99, both Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, fashioncrimes.ca

 

 

Gown, Ines Di Santo “Solange,” $6,500, inesdisanto.com

Chalcedony and Citrine Necklace, $1,695, Iradj Moini, available at ME Style Inc., shopmestyle.ca

 

 

Photography By: David Hou
Creative Director: Angela Desveaux
Make-up and Hair Styling: Jackie Gideon, The Jackie Gideon Beauty Bar at the Ritz-Carlton Spa Toronto
Filmed for WedLuxe by: Cloud Nine Creative
Location: Thompson Toronto Hotel

You Might Also Like
Load More

www.Click to Show

Is this your business? Activate Profile Close